Dorney School

The Little Village School with a Big Heart

Our Staff

School Staff for the Academic Year 2020-2021


Everyone who works at Dorney School has an important part to play and is a valued member of the staff.  The emphasis at the school is on teamwork.


Meet the team:


Mrs S Lee

Acting Deputy Headteacher    Miss S Davies
SENDCoMiss S Davies
Safeguarding OfficersMrs S Lee (Lead)
 Miss S Davies (Deputy)
 Mrs J Barnard (Deputy)
 Mr R Keshvara (Safeguarding Governor)
Business ManagerMrs L Williams
School SecretaryMrs J Townsend
Foundation Stage TeacherMiss S Chana
Year 1 TeacherMrs L Robson 
Year 2 TeacherMrs J Cox
Year 3 TeacherMiss S Davies/Miss A Hussain
Year 4 TeacherMrs E Strydom
Year 5 TeacherMrs L Ross-Wood and Mrs M Chaggar
Year 6 TeacherMrs J Barnard
Teaching AssistantsMrs E Hughes  HLTA
 Mrs A Maguire
 Mrs S Austin
 Mrs S Bannister
 Mrs N Minhas
 Mrs R Khakh
CaretakerMr M Donovan
Lunchtime ControllersMrs S Austin  (Team Leader)
 Mrs D Moule
 Mrs N Minhas
 Mrs S Bannister
 Mrs A MacKenzie
 Mrs R Khakh
LibrarianMrs A Maguire